Grabsavo vs Data Miner
Data Miner runs on ready-made “recipes” and meters pages by plan. Grabsavo Pro has no page limits.
| Feature | Grabsavo | Data Miner |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Free; Pro $19 once | 500 pages/mo free; from $19.99/mo |
| Page numbers and URL templates | Yes | Not stated |
| “Load more” | Yes | Not stated |
| Item pages | Yes | Not stated |
| Google Sheets | Yes | Paid |
| Schedule | Yes | Not stated |
| Where data is processed | In your browser | In the browser |
Competitor data comes from their official pages and extension store listings. Checked on October 27, 2026. “Not stated” means the feature is not in the docs or store listing.
Where Data Miner is good
- A large library of ready recipes for popular sites
- Free up to 500 pages a month
How Grabsavo differs
- No monthly page meter: Pro allows up to 10,000 pages per run
- One-click table auto-detection on any site
- Google Sheets and scheduling for a one-time payment
Worth knowing
Large public recipe library, but usage is page-capped (500/mo even on Solo) and a free account is locked if it exceeds the limit.
How we compare completeness
The test set is 25 pages with different layouts: tables, cards, lists with ad inserts, virtualized lists, pagination. Each page has a reference set of rows. Grabsavo collects 100% of rows on all 25 pages in automated tests. Competitors are run by hand in a clean Chrome profile with no manual edits; the exported CSV is compared with the reference and the protocol is published. Until then we show no competitor percentages.
Check it on your own site
Leave your email: we will write once, when Grabsavo is in the stores. Then 7 days of Pro free, no card.